Music > Repeat to Fade (EP)

Repeat to Fade - EP Released 19 July 2010


1. Mocha To Go
2. Michael Jackson's Last Waltz
3. The Latin Word For Amusement
4. The Darker Side Of ...
5. The Kids Of Today
6. Urban Garden [pest control mix]

Info about the release

The follow up to the debut album was a 6 track EP.