It’s time to > GET AMONGST IT

The second Amongst The Pigeons album ‘Get Amongst It‘ will be released worldwide on 23rd April 2012.

The album features 12 brand new tracks and will be preceded by a double a-side single released on 5th March 2012.

Get Amongst It was recorded over the last 18 months on various trains, planes, hotel rooms and finally finished and mixed in my very own Beat Shed Studio. I am really happy with how it sounds and cannot wait for you to hear it too…

The track listing is :

  1. FutureDeadRockStars
  2. The Man Who Smiles When Things Go Wrong
  3. The Inherent Racism Of Doves (feat. Piers Blewett)
  4. Campervan Sex
  5. Jaffa Clown Dog
  6. Sanity? Check!
  7. Spoilers
  8. Empties (feat. Chris T-T)
  9. Throwing Nightmares
  10. The Return Of The Red-Eyed Raver
  11. Send Out The Search Party (feat. Oxygen Thief)
  12. Within Frozen Time

For full details head to where you will find additional information and the ability to pre-order both the single and album.

There will be many more blog posts over the next few months with details about each track, the video for the single and other delights.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s